ClickCease

Upcoming Batches

Below is a constantly updating list of all our online batches.

All batches are – Guaranteed To Run

RHCSA + RHCE on RHEL8

Time: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM IST / 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST
Days: Monday – Thursday
Mode:  Online + Offline 
Starting Date: 16 August 2022

RHCSA + RHCE on RHEL8

Time: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM IST / 3:30 AM – 5:30 AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode:  Online + Offline
Starting Date: 20 August 2022

Red Hat OpenShift Administration II (D0280 V4.6 )

 Time: 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM IST / 2:30 AM – 4:00 AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode:  Online
Starting Date: 13 August 2022

Ansible (RH294)

Time: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM IST / 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date: 6 August 2022

Ansible (RH294)

Time: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM IST / 7:30 AM – 9:30 AM EST
Days: Monday – Thursday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date: 8 August 2022

Ansible (RH294)

Time: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM IST / 2:30 AM – 4:30 AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date: 14 August 2022

Ansible (RH294)

Time: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM IST / 5:30 AM – 7:30 AM EST
Days: Monday – Thursday
Mode: Online 
Starting Date: 22 August 2022

Ansible (RH294)

Time: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM IST / 12:30 AM – 2:30 AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date: 28 August 2022

AWS : Solutions Architect Associate

Time : 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM IST / 1:00 AM – 2:30AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date: 31 July 2022

 

AWS : Solutions Architect Associate

 Time : 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM IST / 7:30 AM – 9:30 AM EST
Days: Monday – Thursday
Mode: Online 
Starting Date: 18 August 2022

 

Docker + Certified Kubernetes Administrator ( CKA )

Time: 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM IST / 7:30 AM – 9:00 AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date: 7 August 2022

 

Certified Kubernetes Administrator (CKA )

Time: 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM IST / 7:30 AM – 9:00 AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date: 3 September 2022

 

Docker + Certified Kubernetes Administrator ( CKA )

Time: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM IST / 10:30 PM – 12:00 AM EST
Days: Monday – Thursday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date: 22 August 2022

 

Certified Kubernetes Security Specialist (CKS)

Time: 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM IST / 2:00 AM – 3:30 AM EST
Days: Monday – Thursday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date:  1 August 2022

 

Terraform Certified Associate (TCA)

Time: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM IST / 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM EST
Days: Monday – Thursday
Mode: Online 
Starting Date:  8 August 2022

 

Red Hat OpenShift Administration II (D0280 V4.6)

Time: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM IST / 5:30 AM – 6:30 AM EST
Days: Monday – Thursday
Mode: Online + Offline
Starting Date:  1 August 2022

 

Advanced Automation: Ansible Best Practices (D0447)

Time: 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode: Online 
Starting Date:  27 August 2022

 

DevOps Master Program

Time: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM IST / 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST
Days: Monday – Thursday
Mode:  Online + Offline
Starting Date: 16 August 2022

 

DevOps Master Program

Time: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM IST / 3:30 AM – 5:30 AM EST
Days: Saturday – Sunday
Mode:  Online + Offline
Starting Date: 20 August 2022

 

Ready to get started?

Weekly Seminars with Industry Experts, Mock Interviews & Resume Building.
Only at Network Nuts.